Contact Us

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Richard Hattersley
rhattersley@moncon.co.za
KWAZULUNATAL SALES MANAGER

Peter Wigzell
pwigzell@moncon.co.za
MARKETING MANAGER

Leigh Hattersley
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – JOHANNESBURG

Trevor Padayachee
tpadayachee@moncon.co.za
EXPORTS MANAGER

Ian Jacobs
BRANCH MANAGER – CAPE TOWN

Pierre Phillips
pphillipps@moncon.co.za
INTERNAL SALES – JOHANNESBURG

Hilary White
sales@moncon.co.za
PROCUREMENT

Jessica Ford
jford@moncon.co.za
TECHNICAL MANAGER – JOHANNESBURG

Kerserie Govender
kgovender@moncon.co.za
FINANCIAL MANAGER

Dennise Lawson
dlawson@moncon.co.za

 




ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Charnelle de Gama – Creditors,
cdegama@moncon.co.za
Joan Hittler – Debtors,
joanh@moncon.co.za



JOHANNESBURG HEAD OFFICE TELEPHONE
10 Village Crescent +27(0)11 608 4664
Linbro Business Park, Linbro
 Johannesburg, 2065 FAX
Postal Address +27(0)11 608 4741
P.O.Box 890226, Lyndhurst, 2106, South Africa



CAPE TOWN BRANCH TELEPHONE
31 Constantia Street +27 (0)86 010 9259
Panorama, FAX
 Cape Town, 7500 +27 (0)86 010 9258
Postal Address CELL
P.O.Box 63774, Greenacres, 6057 +27 (0)79 871 5919



DURBAN BRANCH TELEPHONE
11 Norge Industrial Park, Coral Gate Cove +27 (0)31 914 2912
Southgate Business Park, Umbogintwini FAX
Durban +27 (0)86 516 1141
Postal Address
P.O.Box 211085, Bluff, 4036






[TOP]